Our Organization

The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce concentrates its efforts on continuously improving the business environment in St. Johns County. We serve our constituency through focusing on Economic Development, Business Advocacy, Member Education and Business Promotion.

Isabelle Rodriquez

President / CEO

904-829-5681 ext. 53

Vision

The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce will be relentless at growing business. We will elevate the standard for non-profit products and services. We will be innovative and strategic in creating a culture of collaboration. We will accelerate our growth by being visible with our successes. We will establish ourselves as a leader in commerce, within our community, state and on-line.

Our Plan

The evolution of our Chamber has three important elements: Elevate, Innovate & Accelerate 

Elevate: Raising the standard of our programs, services and our organization. 
Innovate: Taking us beyond the established - reforming methods, ideas, products & services.
Accelerate: Creating momentum for your business, the Chamber and our Community.

Chamber Staff

Isabelle Rodriguez
Isabelle.Rodriguez@SJCChamber.com
President / CEO
Greg Voss
Greg.Voss@SJCChamber.com
Vice President, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Declan Reiley
Declan.Reiley@SJCChamber.com
Vice President of Economic Development, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Toni Boudreaux
Toni.Boudreaux@SJCChamber.com
Director PVB Division, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Debra Bulak
Debra.Bulak@SJCChamber.com
Membership & Events Manager, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Jane McDaniel
Jane.McDaniel@SJCChamber.com
Administrative Assistant, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Ashley McCrory
Ashley.McCrory@SJCChamber.com
Business Continuity Manager
Lucia Miller
Lucia.Miller@SJCChamber.com
Visitor Center Coordinator, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Beau Phillips
Beau.Phillips@SJCChamber.com
Communications Manager, Family Heritage
Bob Porter
Bob.Porter@SJCChamber.com
Government Relations Manager, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Cassandra Ryder
Cassandra.Ryder@SJCChamber.com
Accountant, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Erin Cook
Erin.Cook@sjcchamber.com
Sales & Marketing Manager, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Valerie Lawrence
Valerie.Lawrence@sjcchamber.com
St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Karen Everett
Karen.Everett@sjcchamber.com
St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce

The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce has two office locations.

St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce Main Office
1 News Place, STE C
St. Augustine, FL 32086
     SJC Chamber Ponte Vedra Beach Division Office
200 Solana Rd, STE B
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 3082