Leadership St. Johns

Participation in LSJ requires commitment, what you need to know

Opening Reception
Thursday, October 11, 2018   (5:30-7:30 p.m.)
Location TBA

Retreat
Friday, November 9, 2018   (Check-in @ 2 p.m.)
& Saturday, November 10, 2018 (Concludes @ 4 p.m.) 
Location TBA
*Overnight stay, lodging and meals are included.

Social Services Day
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Business and Government Day
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Education Day
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Tourism and Culture Day
Friday, February 15, 2019 

Agricultural & Environmental Day
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Law Day
Thursday, April 18, 2019 

Health Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019 

First Responders Day and Program Wrap-Up
Mid-Late May

Leadership Graduation Dinner
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (6:00-8:00 p.m.) Location TBA
Location TBA