Board of Directors

The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors leads and directs the goals and direction of the organization. Members of the board are comprised of active eligible individuals of the Chamber. The board is also comprised by the chair's of the Economic Development Council, Ponte Vedra Beach Division and the Chamber Councils. All voting members of the board are volunteers and have been selected to their positions per the organizations by-laws.

Cathy Johnston
Administrator of Patient Care Services, Haven Hospice
Mary O'Brien
Owner, Keen, LLC
Arleen Dennison
Director of College Advancement, First Coast Technical College
Barry McDonald
General Manager, Sawgrass Country Club
Beth Sweeny
Coordinator of Governmental Relations, St. Johns County School District
Cecile Browning Nusbaum
Historic St. Augustine Council Chair
President/Owner, Old City Web Services, Inc.
Charles Shanks, Managing Broker
Small Business Council Chair
Managing Broker, Southern Exposure Real Estate Services, LLC
Christina Berger
Ambassador Chair
Supervising Senior, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Dirk Schroeder
President / Broker, Century 21 St. Augustine Properties
Ed Mercel
Ponte Vedra Beach Division Board Chair
Broker Associate, Coldwell Banker - Vanguard
Len Weeks
Owner, Len Weeks Construction-Design-Development
Michael Scine
Immediate Past Chairman
Scine & Scine CPAs
Erika Hamer
Ponte Vedra Wellness Center - Nocatee
John Dickinson
Constangy, Brooks. Smith & Prophete, LLP
Mark Nighbor
Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Advanced Disposal
Kathy Fleming
Tourism & Hospitality Council Chair
Executive Director, St. Augustine Lighthouse and Maritime Museum, Inc.
Scott Graddy
Ag & Environmental Council Chair
Owner, Ag-Tastic Solutions LLC
Scott Schiller
South Beaches Council Chair
Vice-President, Reunion Bank of Florida
Victor Raymos
EDC Chair
AE/CEO, St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors
Todd Batenhorst
Physician, Flagler Family Medicine
Aaron Kleist
Vice President, Harbor Community Bank - 312
Dave Chatterton
General Manager, Old Town Trolley Tours
Sandy Ford
Regional Vice President, VyStar Credit Union