Our Organization

The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce is a not-for-profit  membership organization formed of businesses large and small. It is the second largest business networking organization in northeast Florida.


The Chamber strengthens  business CREDIBILITY, improves
business VISIBILITY, amplifies business ADVOCACY and drives PROSPERITY in the community.


Mission Statement

To deliver continuous value-added service to our members and the community, resulting in a business environment and quality of life where existing businesses have the opportunity to prosper, and new businesses find it attractive to locate in St. Johns County.

Isabelle Rodriquez

President / CEO

904-829-5681 ext. 53

Vision

The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce will be relentless at growing business. We will elevate the standard for non-profit products and services. We will be innovative and strategic in creating a culture of collaboration. We will accelerate our growth by being visible with our successes. We will establish ourselves as a leader in commerce, within our community, state and on-line.

Our Plan

The evolution of our Chamber has three important elements: Elevate, Innovate & Accelerate 

Elevate: Raising the standard of our programs, services and our organization. 
Innovate: Taking us beyond the established - reforming methods, ideas, products & services.
Accelerate: Creating momentum for your business, the Chamber and our Community.

Chamber Staff

Greg Voss
Greg.Voss@SJCChamber.com
Vice President, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Declan Reiley
Declan.Reiley@SJCChamber.com
Vice President of Economic Development, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Toni Boudreaux
Toni.Boudreaux@SJCChamber.com
Director PVB Division, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Debra Bulak
Debra.Bulak@SJCChamber.com
Membership & Events Manager, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Ashley McCrory
Ashley.McCrory@SJCChamber.com
Business Continuity Manager
Lucia Miller
Lucia.Miller@SJCChamber.com
Visitor Center Coordinator, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Beau Phillips
Beau.Phillips@SJCChamber.com
Communications Manager, Family Heritage
Bob Porter
Bob.Porter@SJCChamber.com
Government Relations Manager, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Erin Cook
Erin.Cook@sjcchamber.com
Sales & Marketing Manager, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
Karen Everett
Karen.Everett@sjcchamber.com
St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce

The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce has two office locations.

St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce Main Office
1 News Place, STE C
St. Augustine, FL 32086 
 Ph: 904-829-5681
 

SJC Chamber Ponte Vedra Beach Division Office
200 Solana Rd, STE B
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
 Ph: 904-285-2004